dematDemat meroshare Meroshare productsProducts
jyoticapital
Nepse Index
2,152.14                       15.79 / 0.73%
Total Turnover
5,535,958,885.31
Sensitive Index
380.96                          3.50 / 0.92%

Jyoti Capital Limited (JCL) , a subsidiary of Jyoti Bikash Bank Limited, is Kathmandu based capital market in Nepal. JCL is incorporated under the Nepalese Companies Act 2007 and has been licensed by the Securities Board of Nepal (SEBON) under the Securities Business Persons (Merchant Banker) Regulations, 2064, to render Merchant Banking Services. JCL commenced its operation with license granted by SEBON.

Jyoti Capital Head Office

Kathmandu Metropolitan City,Ward No. 28, Kamalpokhari

01-5916548, 01-5916549

info@jyoticapital.com.np

Filter By Province

Filter By Category

Abukhaireni

Prem Giri

Abukhaireni Gaupalika-3, Tanahu

980231416

prem.giri@jbbl.com.np

Amuwa

Khem Bahadur Subedi

Siyari Gaupalika-7, Amuwa

9802314165

khem.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Ason

Mahendra Thapa

Ason-25, Kathmandu

9802314107

mahendra@jbbl.com.np

Attariya

Sunil Chand

Malakheti, Attariya

9802267807

sunil.chand@jbbl.com.np

Bagdula

Deepak Khadka

Bagdula, Pyuthan

9802314125

deepak.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Baglung

Manoj Lamichhane

Dhaulagiri chowk -02, Baglung

9802314204

anoj.lamichhane@jbbl.com.np

Balaju

Pawan Thapa

Balaju-16, Kathmandu

9802314122

pawan.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Balambu

Anil Khatri

Chandragiri Muncipality-12, Balambu Kathmandu

9802314181

anil.khatri@jbbl.com.np

Banepa

Anup Thapa

Banepa Muncipality-07, Kavre

9802314182

anup.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Bardaghat

Narayan Bishwakarma

Bardaghat Municipality,Nawalparasi

9802314156

narayan.bishwakarma@jbbl.com.np

Bardibas

Shishir Bhandari

Bardibas-1, Mahottari

9802314103

shishir.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Battar

Rakesh Dangol

Battar-3, Nuwakot

9802314191

rakesh.dangol@jbbl.com.np

Beni

Dipendra Sharma

Beni municipality -08, Myagdi

9802314203

dipendra.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Besishahar

Hari Saran Adhikari

Besishahar,Lamjung

9802267813

hari.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Bhairahawa

Prakash Subedi

Siddharthanagar Muncipality-8

9802314171

prakash.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Bharatpur

Suresh Ghimire

Bharatpur-10, Chitawan

9802314115

suresh.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Bhingri

Chiranjeebee Pokhrel

Sworgadwari Municipality-4

9802314126

chiranjeebee.pokhrel@jbbl.com.np

Biratnagar

Nitesh Shrestha

Biratnagar-7,Morang

9802314116

nitesh.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Birgunj

Sharad Kumar Dhungel

Birgunj, Parsa

9802314112

sharad.dhungel@jbbl.com.np

Birtamod

Krishna Raj Sedhai

Birtamod Municipality - 3,Jhapa

9802314355

krishna.sedhai@jbbl.com.np

Bode

Ganga Kunwar

Madhyapur Thimi Muncipality-8, Bhaktapur

9802314180

ganag.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Butwal

Kaushal Kumar Paudel

Amar Path-5, Butwal

9802314102

kaushal.paudel@jbbl.com.np

Chapagaun

Ashutosh Acharya

Godawari Municipality - 10, Chapagaun Lalitpur

9802314153

ashutosh.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Chapur

Ritesh Kumar Mishra

Chapur-01, Rautahat

9802314108

riteshkumar.mishra@jbbl.com.np

Chhahare

Subarna Sitaula

Likhu Gaupalika-05,chhahare.Nuwakot

9802314193

subarna.sitaula@jbbl.com.np

Chyamhasingh

Narayan Poudel

Chyamhasingh-08, Bhaktapur

9802314113

narayan.poudel@jbbl.com.np

Dallu

Sanjay Khadka

Kathmandu Metropolitan city -15, Dallu, Kathmandu

9802267836

sanjay.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Damak

Sujan Bartaula

Damak-07, Jhapa

9802314147

sujan.bartaula@jbbl.com.np

Darvan

Prakash GC

Sarumarani gaupalika -02

9802314128

prakash.gc@jbbl.com.np

Deurali

Niranjan Pathak

Meghang Gaupalika-03, Deurali.Nuwakot

9802314197

niranjan.pathak@jbbl.com.np

Devghat

Poshya Nath Acharya

Devghat Gaupalika- 05, Tanahun

9802314137

poshyanath.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Dhangadhi

Govind Bohara

Dhangadhi Sub-Metropolitan-04,Kailali

9802314136

govind_bohara@jbbl.com.np

Dharan

Prakash Chandra Bantawa Rai

Dharan Sub-Metropolitancity-12, Sunsari

9802314185

prakash.rai@jbbl.com.np

Dhulabari

Kiran Basnet

Dhulabari,Jhapa

9802267815

kiran.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Diktel

Saurav Baniya Chhetri

Diktel Municipality - 01, Khotang

9802314114

saurav.baniya@jbbl.com.np

Gadhawa

Mina Chaudhary

Gadhawa Gaupalika -06, Dang

9802314145

mina.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np

Gaighat

Lil Bahadur Khadka

Triyuga Muncipality-11,Udayapur

9802314175

lil.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Galchhi

Suman Adhikari

Galchhi Gaupalika - 7, Dhading

9802314151

suman.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Ghandruk

Pradip Sunam

Annapurna Gaupalika-10,Kaski

9841758303

pradip.sunam@jbbl.com.np

Ghorahi

Aruna Basnet

Ghorahi Sub-metropolitan-15.Dang

9802314132

aruna.basnet@jbbl.com.np

Gokarna

Rima Pradhan

Gokarneshwor Municipality-04,Gokarna

9802267838

rima.pradhan@jbbl.com.np

Golbazar

Bhuwan Dhamala

Golbazar Municipality-06,Siraha

9802314160

bhuwan.dhamala@jbbl.com.np

Gongabu

Prakash Shrestha

Gongabu-26,Kathmandu

9802314189

prakash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Gulariya

Rabindra Malla

Gulariya Municipality-07, Bardiya

9802314143

rabindra.malla@jbbl.com.np

Hariwon

Pramendra Prasad Patel

Hariwon Muncipality-11, Sarlahi

9802314169

pramendra.patel@jbbl.com.np

Hasuliya

Parash Sharma

Kailari Gaupalika-1, Hasuliya, Kailali

9802314161

parash.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Hetauda

Suraj Prasad Devkota

Hetauda Sub-metro,10- Makawanpur

9802314134

suraj.devkota@jbbl.com.np

Ilam

Ambika Prasad Dhakal

Ilam

9802335770

ambika.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Itahari

Prakash Jha

Itahari Sub Metro 06,Sunsari

9802314202

prakash.jha@jbbl.com.np

Jaharsingpauwa Extension Counter

Samir Thapa

Sankharapur-09,Jarsinghpauwa

9862122012

samir.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Jajarkot

Birendra Bahadur Aidi

Bheri Gaupalika-03 khalanga, Jajarkot

9802314120

birendra.aidi@jbbl.com.np

Janakpur

Suraj Shreewastav

Janakpur Sub. Metro- 8, Dhanusha

9802314158

suraj.shreewastav@jbbl.com.np

Jeetpur

Sudeep Sapkota

Banganga Muncipality-4, Kapilvastu

9802314172

sudeep.sapkota@jbbl.com.np

Jhamsikhel

Santosh Singh

Jhamsikhel- 03, lalitpur

9802314200

santosh.singh@jbbl.com.np

Jhumka

Nishesh Bhattarai

Ramdhuni Municipality-05,Jhumka, Sunsari

9802314130

nishesh.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np

Jorpati

Hari Prasad Bhattarai

Jorpati, Kathmandu

9802314105

hari.bhattarai@jbbl.com.np

Kalimati

Bikesh Maharjan

Kalimati-14, Kathmandu

9802314150

bikesh.maharjan@jbbl.com.np

Kanchanbari

Pramod Kumar Yadav

Kanchanbari ,Biratnagar

9802267811

pramod.yadav@jbbl.com.np

Kapurkot

Buddhi Ram Bhandari

Kapurkot Gaupalika-03, Salyan

9802314162

buddhi.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Katari

Ram Prasad Acharya

Katari Municipality,Udayapur

9802267804

ram.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Kawasoti

Prakash Sharma

Kawasoti Muncipality, Nawalpur

9802314174

prakash.sharma@jbbl.com.np

Khorsane

Bibek Guragain

Sundarharaicha Municipality -12, Morang

9802314154

bibek.guragain@jbbl.com.np

Kirtipur

Mani Shrestha

Kirtipur Muncipality-09, Nayabazar, Kathmandu

9802314179

mani.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Kohalpur

Jagan Bahadur Nagarji

Kohalpur Municipality-11 Banke

9802314123

jagan.nagarji@jbbl.com.np

Koteshwor

Ajit Khatiwada

Koteshwor-32 Kathmandu

9802314104

ajit.khatiwada@jbbl.com.np

Kwadi

Tek Bahadur Kunwar

Pyuthan Municipality -03, Pyuthan

9802314129

tek.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Lahan

Milan Bishwakarma

Lahan Municipality,Siraha

9802267802

milan.bishwakarma@jbbl.com.np

Lakeside

Krishna Prasad Kafle

Lakeside Metropolitancity, Pokhara

9802314187

krishna.kafle@jbbl.com.np

Machhi

Anita KC

Jhimruk Gaupalika-05, Machhi,Pyuthan

9802335742

anita.kc@jbbl.com.np

Maharajgunj

Nishil Dhakal

Maharajgunj -03, Kathmandu

9802314188

nishil.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Mahendranagar

Laxman Singh Chaukyal

Bheemdatt Muncipality-4, Kanchanpur

9802314173

laxman.chaukyal@jbbl.com.np

Main Branch

Bhuwan KC

Kamalpokhari Kathmandu

9802314101

bhuwan.kc@jbbl.com.np

Manigram

Khagendra Thapa

Tillotama Muncipality-5, Rupandehi

9802267800

khagendra.thapa@jbbl.com.np

Maurighat

Shreeram Khadka

Rapti Gaupalika-04, Maurighat,Dang

9802314135

shreeram.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Murgiya

Manoj Gautam

Sainamaina Municipality, Murgiya

9802335787

manoj.gautam@jbbl.com.np

Nakhu

Annanta Pachhai

Lalitpur Metropolitan city - 25, Nakhu, Lalitpur

9820110205

annanta.pachhai@jbbl.com.np

Narayangadh

Krishna Kandel

Bharatpur- 03, Chitawan

9802314159

krishna.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj (Pushpalal Chowk)

Jayandra Kunwar

Nepalgunj -02, Banke

9802314141

jayandra.kunwar@jbbl.com.np

Nepalgunj- Newroad

Rekam Bahadur KC

Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan 02, Banke

9802314119

rekam.kc@jbbl.com.np

Nepaltar

Amit Phuyal

Tarakeshwor Municipality -11 Nepaltar,Kathmandu

9802314140

amit.phuyal@jbbl.com.np

New Baneshwor

Niraj Manandhar

New Baneshwor-10, Kathmandu

9802314121

niraj.manandhar@jbbl.com.np

New Road

Jit Bahadur Gurung

New Road-22, Kathmandu

9802314124

jit.gurung@jbbl.com.np

Nijgadh

Yambar Bahadur Khatri

Nijgadh Muncipality, Bara

9802314168

yambar.khatri@jbbl.com.np

Padsari

Shankar Ghimire

Omsatiya Gaupalika-01, Rupandehi

9802314166

shankar.ghimire@jbbl.com.np

Parasi

Deepak Adhikari

Ramgram-03,Parasi

9802267809

deepak.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

Parsa

Yagya Raj Bhatt

Khairahani Municipality- 08, Parsa Chitawan

9802314157

yagya.bhatt@jbbl.com.np

Parwanipur

Deb Charan Mehta

Parwanipur Gaupalika-03,Bara

9802314164

deb.mehta@jbbl.com.np

Pathari

Devi Prasad Chaulagain

Pathari Sanischare Municipality , Morang

9802314110

devi.chaulagain@jbbl.com.np

Pepsi-Cola

Mitra Prasad Dahal

Pepsi-Cola-35 Kathmandu

9802314148

mitra@jbbl.com.np

Phaparbari

Roshi Shrestha

Bagmati Gaupalika -06, Phaparbari Makawanpur

9802314139

roshi.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Phutung

Sujan Silwal

Tarkeshwor-07, Phutung- Kathmadnu

9802314205

sujan.silwal@jbbl.com.np

Pokhara

Subash Tiwari

Pokhara -09, new-road Kaski

9802314118

subash.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Prayagpokhari

Keshab Prasad Banstola

Patan-06,Lalitpur

9802314109

keshab.banstola@jbbl.com.np

Rajapur

Damodar Budhathoki

Rajapur Municipality 04, Bardiya

9802314144

damodar.budhathoki@jbbl.com.np

Ramgopalpur

Ritesh Kumar Mishra

Ramgopalpur Municipality,Mahottari

9802314138

ritesh.mishra@jbbl.com.np

Ranipauwa

Bishnu Hari Upadhya

Kakani Gaupalika-04, Ranipauwa Nuwakot

9802314195

bishnuhari.upadhya@jbbl.com.np

Ratmate

Megendra Rimal

Belkotgadi Municipality-07, Mahadevphat, Nuwakot

9802314194

megendra.rimal@jbbl.com.np

Ratopul

Pragya Kandel

Ratopul-07, Kathmandu

9802314199

pragya.kandel@jbbl.com.np

Rupani

Netra Prasad Chaudhary

Rupani Gaupalika-01, Saptari

9802314163

netra.chaudhary@jbbl.com.np

Samari

Suzan Bajracharya

Myagang Gaupalika-05, Samari,Nuwakot

9843482295

suzan.bajracharya@jbbl.com.np

Samundratar

Harka Bahadur Tamang

Dupcheshwor -07, Samundratar Nuwakot

9802314196

harka.tamang@jbbl.com.np

Sankhu

Bikash Shrestha

Shankharapur Muncipality-6, Kathmandu

9802314183

bikash.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Saraswotinagar

Sujan Regmi

Saraswotinagar-07, Chabahil, Kathmandu

9802314111

sujan.regmi@jbbl.com.np

Satdobato

Santosh Tiwari

satdobato- 15, lalitpur

9802314186

santosh.tiwari@jbbl.com.np

Shamshergunj

Sushant Bhandari

Raptisonari -08, Shamshergunj Banke

9802314146

sushant.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Simara

Bharat Acharya

Jeetpur, Simara -01, Bara

9802314106

bharat.acharya@jbbl.com.np

Sinamangal

Pratima Acharya Pokharel

Airport Premise -09,Sinamangal Kathmandu

9802314190

pratima.pokharel@jbbl.com.np

Sindhuli

Anup Yonjan

Kamalamai Muncipality-6, Sindhulibazar

9802314170

anup.yonjan@jbbl.com.np

Sitapaila

Ram Chandra Khadka

Sitapaila

9802314201

ramchandra.khadka@jbbl.com.np

Sundhara

Krishna Bahadur Bohara

Sundhara-22 Kathmandu

9802314117

krishna.bohara@jbbl.com.np

Surkhet

Bishnu Prasad Shrestha

Birendranagar, Surkhet

9802314131

bishnu.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Talchowk

Nagendra Raj Dhakal

Lekhnath Metropolitancity-27

9856026655

nagendra.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Tamghas

Bishnu K.C.

Gulmi, Tamghas

9802335769

bishnu.kc@jbbl.com.np

Tandi

Dil Kumari Sapkota

Ratnanagar municipality ,Chitwan

9802335768

dil.sapkota@jbbl.com.np

Tansen

Govind Dhakal

Tansen Muncipality-04 ,Palpa

9802314177

govind.dhakal@jbbl.com.np

Thamel

Suresh Kumar Shrestha

Thamel -29, Kathmandu

9802314149

suresh.shrestha@jbbl.com.np

Tharpu

Sagar Mani Bhandari

Myagde Gaupalika-04

9802314133

sagarmani.bhandari@jbbl.com.np

Tikathali

Bibek Amatya

Mahalaxmi Municipality,Lalitpur

9802267829

bibek.amatya@jbbl.com.np

Tokha

Sandip Subedi

Tokha Municipality-03, Kathmandu

9802314152

sandip.subedi@jbbl.com.np

Trishuli

Ayasha Karki

Bidur-11, Trishuli Nuwakot

9802314192

ayasha.karki@jbbl.com.np

Trishuli Colony Extension Counter

Sujina Tamang

Trishuli Colony

9802267827

sujina.tamang@jbbl.com.np

Tulsipur

Kamal Prasad Rawot

Tulsipur -05,Dang

9802314142

kamal.rawot@jbbl.com.np

Waling

Govinda Adhikari

Waling Muncipality-08

9802314176

govinda.adhikari@jbbl.com.np

This website uses cookies
We use cookies to personalize content and ads/promotional materials, to provide social media features and to analyze our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.